54m2, 1 Bedroom in Masteri An Phu, Thu Duc City, Ho Chi Minh City

$ 172,000
Masteri An Phu Project,

Discover comfort and style in this 54m2 1bedroom apartment at Masteri An Phu. Situated on a high floor, it offers a spacious retreat with an open view, providing a perfect blend of modern living and scenic surroundings

Address: Masteri An Phu Project
Country: Vietnam
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26924
Price: $ 172,000
Property Size: 54 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Amenties
Bakery
Bank
Cafe
Car Parking
Communal Pool
Elevator
Gym
International School
Kid Play Yard
Motorbike Parking
Park
Pharmacy
Restaurant
Security
Supermarket
Interior
Access Card
Air Conditioner
Intercom
Smoke Detector
Kitchen
Open Kitchen
Other Features
Balcony
Pet Friendly
River View
$ 1,422.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,207.54

Contact Me

Call +84938252638 WhatsApp
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

88m2, 2 Bedroom in Thao Dien Green, District...

$ 500,000
Indulge in modern living with this rare 88m2 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment in Thao Dien ...
2 2 88 m2details

100m2, 2 Bedroom in Estella Heights, Distric...

$ 364,000
Experience luxury living in this fully furnished 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment spanning ...
2 2 100 m2details

63m2, 1 Bedroom in Empire City, District 2, ...

$ 396,000
Embrace contemporary living in this thoughtfully designed 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment, ...
1 1 63 m2details

105m2, 3 Bedroom in Sun Avenue, District 2, ...

$ 242,000
Discover the epitome of modern living in this spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment, sp ...
3 2 105 m2details
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Grace Le