87m2, 2 Bedroom Fully Fitted in The Antonia, Phu My Hung, District 7, Ho Chi Minh City

$ 7,900,000,000 VND

This stylish apartment features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, fully fitted furnished. Currently leased at 21 million VND/month, it offers a great rental yield. Amenities include a dedicated car parking slot. Perfect for investors or those seeking a high-quality living space in a prime area.

State/County:
Country: Vietnam
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27424
Price: $ 7,900,000,000 VND
Property Size: 87 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Amenties
Car Parking
Club House
Communal Pool
Elevator
Gym
Motorbike Parking
Security
Other Features
Balcony
$ 65,337,523.23
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 55,462,523.23

Contact Me

Call +84938252638 WhatsApp

Other Agents

KC Pham

CEO
KC Pham, with over a decade of expertise, is a master in Vietnam’s real estate marke ...
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

88m2, 2 Bedroom in Thao Dien Green, District...

$ 500,000
Indulge in modern living with this rare 88m2 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment in Thao Dien ...
2 2 88 m2details

100m2, 2 Bedroom in Estella Heights, Distric...

$ 364,000
Experience luxury living in this fully furnished 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment spanning ...
2 2 100 m2details

63m2, 1 Bedroom in Empire City, District 2, ...

$ 396,000
Embrace contemporary living in this thoughtfully designed 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment, ...
1 1 63 m2details

105m2, 3 Bedroom in Sun Avenue, District 2, ...

$ 242,000
Discover the epitome of modern living in this spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment, sp ...
3 2 105 m2details
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Grace Le