88m2, 2 Bedroom in Thao Dien Green, District 2, Thu Duc City, Ho Chi Minh City

$ 554,167
Thao Dien Green Project,

Indulge in modern living with this rare 88m2 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment in Thao Dien Green. Enjoy breathtaking views of the river and Landmark 81, complemented by the luxury of a bathtub — a distinctive feature in this new project, making it an exceptional find in the area.

Address: Thao Dien Green Project
Country: Vietnam
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26164
Price: $ 554,167
Property Size: 88 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Amenties
Cafe
Car Parking
Club House
Communal Pool
Elevator
Kid Play Yard
Motorbike Parking
Park
Security
Interior
Access Card
Air Conditioner
Clothes Cabinet
Intercom
Oven
Smoke Detector
Kitchen
Open Kitchen
Other Features
Balcony
Pet Friendly
River View
$ 4,583.28
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,890.57

Contact Me

Call +84866810689 WhatsApp
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

100m2, 2 Bedroom in Estella Heights, Distric...

$ 364,000
Experience luxury living in this fully furnished 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment spanning ...
2 2 100 m2details

63m2, 1 Bedroom in Empire City, District 2, ...

$ 396,000
Embrace contemporary living in this thoughtfully designed 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment, ...
1 1 63 m2details

105m2, 3 Bedroom in Sun Avenue, District 2, ...

$ 242,000
Discover the epitome of modern living in this spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment, sp ...
3 2 105 m2details

69m2, 2 Bedroom in D1Mension Residences, Dis...

$ 357,000
Indulge in the comfort of a thoughtfully designed 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment, spannin ...
2 2 69 m2details
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

KC Pham